Menu
Log in
Log in

2024 Officers

Bobbi Dixon - Chairperson

Stacey Clark- Vice Chairperson

Beth Seals & Kerry Hatzenbuehler - Co-Secretaries

Sarah Weltmer - Treasurer

2024 Steering Committee 

   

Bobbi Dixon, Citizens Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - bdixon@cbok.com

Jeri Hewitt, Emprise Bank, Wichita, KS - jhewitt@emprisebank.com     

Sarah Weltmer, Kansas Bankers Association, Topeka, KS - sweltmer@ksbankers.com

Stacey Clark, The Valley State Bank, Belle Plaine, KS  - sclark@valleystatebank.com 

Linda Cullinan, Intrust Bank, Wichita, KS -  linda.cullinan@intrustbank.com

Chelsea Bieberle, Lyons Federal Bank, Lyons, KS - cbieberle@lyonsfed.com

Beth Seals, Bankers' Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - bseals@bbok.com

Kayla Bean, Union State Bank, Wichita, KS - KaylaB@myunionstate.bank

Kerry Hatzenbuehler (Advisory), KCoe Isom, LLP, Wichita, KS - kerry.hatzenbuehler@kcoe.com

Elena Borjas, Fidelity Bank, Wichita, KS - eborjas@fidelitybank.com

Alexis Willems, Union State Bank,  Wichita, KS - AlexisW@myunionstate.bank

Rebecca Johnson Fidelity Bank, Wichita, KS - rjohnson@fidelitybank.com

Pam Koerner Elevate Bank, Sedan, KS - pkoerner@elevate.bank













         
Copyright © 2023, Heartland Compliance. All rights reserved.  

Information is not intended as legal or professional advice. Heartland Compliance, members, participants, & presenters assume no liability for the use or distribution of information available on this site, presented at meetings or provided in any other format.

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software