Log in

2019 Officers

Bobbi Dixon - Chairperson
Kerry Von Schriltz- Vice Chairperson
Cathy Shanelec - Secretary
Joe Harkins - Treasurer

2019 Steering Committee 

   

Bobbi Dixon, Citizens Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - bdixon@cbok.com

Kerry Von Schriltz, Peoples Bank, Pratt, KS - kvonschriltz@thepeoplesbank.net

Cathy Shanelec, Lyons Federal Bank, Lyons, KS - shanelec@lyonsfed.com

Joe Harkins, The Citizens State Bank, McPherson, KS - joe@hsbt.com
Peg Baldwin, Bankers' Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - pbaldwin@bbok.com          
Matt Perry, First Bank Kansas, Salina, KS - mperry@firstbankkansas.com

Brad Bischoff, Equity Bank, Wichita, KS - bbischoff@equitybank.com

Elena Borjas, Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, LC, Wichita, KS - elena.borjas@aghlc.com

Tammy Curtright, Farmers State Bank, McPherson, KS - tcurtright@fsb-online.com      
Jeri Hewitt, Emprise Bank, Wichita, KS - jhewitt@emprisebank.com
Chuck Marshall, KCoe Isom, LLP, Wichita, KS - cmarshall@kcoe.com
Jon Ott, Security State Bank, Wellington, KS - jon@securitystbank.com

Jordan Bartel, BKD, Newton, KS - jbartel@bkd.com

Sarah Weltmer, First State Bank, Plainville, KS - sweltmer@firstatebank.com

         
Copyright © 2017, Heartland Compliance. All rights reserved.  

Information is not intended as legal or professional advice. Heartland Compliance, members, participants, & presenters assume no liability for the use or distribution of information available on this site, presented at meetings or provided in any other format.

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software