Log in

2020 Officers

Bobbi Dixon - Chairperson
Kerry Von Schriltz- Vice Chairperson
Cathy Shanelec - Secretary
Joe Harkins - Treasurer

2020 Steering Committee 

   

Bobbi Dixon, Citizens Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - bdixon@cbok.com

Kerry Von Schriltz, Peoples Bank, Pratt, KS - kvonschriltz@thepeoplesbank.net

Cathy Shanelec, Lyons Federal Bank, Lyons, KS - shanelec@lyonsfed.com

Joe Harkins, The Citizens State Bank, McPherson, KS - joe@hsbt.com
Peg Baldwin, Bankers' Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - pbaldwin@bbok.com

Elena Borjas, Fidelity Bank, Wichita, KS - eborjas@fidelitybank.com

Tammy Curtright, Farmers State Bank, McPherson, KS - tcurtright@fsb-online.com

Jeri Hewitt, Emprise Bank, Wichita, KS - jhewitt@emprisebank.com

Jon Ott, Security State Bank, Wellington, KS - jon@securitystbank.com     

Jordan Bartel, Equity Bank, Wichita, KS - jbartel@equitybank.com

Sarah Weltmer, First State Bank, Plainville, KS - sweltmer@firstatebank.com

Stacey Clark, The Valley State Bank, Garden Plain, KS  - sclark@valleystatebank.com 

Linda Cullinan, Intrust Bank, Wichita, KS -  linda.cullinan@intrustbank.com

Nancy Nordmeyer, Lyon County State Bank, Emporia, KS  - nnordmeyer@mylcsb.com

Bryan Armendariz, Astra Bank, Wichita, KS - bryan.armendariz@astra.bank

Kayla Bean (Advisory), Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, LC, Wichita, KS - kayla.bean@aghlc.com

Kerry Hatzenbuehler (Advisory), KCoe Isom, LLP, Wichita, KS - kerry.hatzenbuehler@kcoe.com











         
Copyright © 2017, Heartland Compliance. All rights reserved.  

Information is not intended as legal or professional advice. Heartland Compliance, members, participants, & presenters assume no liability for the use or distribution of information available on this site, presented at meetings or provided in any other format.

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software