Log in
Log in

2023 Officers

Bobbi Dixon - Chairperson

Stacey Clark- Vice Chairperson

Sarah Weltmer & Beth Seals - Co-Secretaries

Joe Harkins & Bryan Armendariz - Treasurer

2023 Steering Committee 


Bobbi Dixon, Citizens Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS -

Joe Harkins, The Citizens State Bank, McPherson, KS -  

Jeri Hewitt, Emprise Bank, Wichita, KS -     

Sarah Weltmer, Kansas Bankers Association, Topeka, KS -

Stacey Clark, The Valley State Bank, Belle Plaine, KS  - 

Linda Cullinan, Intrust Bank, Wichita, KS -

Chelsea Bieberle, Lyons Federal Bank, Lyons, KS -

Beth Seals, Bankers' Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS -

Bryan Armendariz, Astra Bank, Wichita, KS -

Kayla Bean (Advisory), Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, LC, Wichita, KS -

Kerry Hatzenbuehler (Advisory), KCoe Isom, LLP, Wichita, KS -

Elena Borjas, Fidelity Bank, Wichita, KS -

Alexis Willems, Union State Bank,  Wichita, KS -

Copyright © 2023, Heartland Compliance. All rights reserved.  

Information is not intended as legal or professional advice. Heartland Compliance, members, participants, & presenters assume no liability for the use or distribution of information available on this site, presented at meetings or provided in any other format.

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software