Log in

2018 Officers

Peg Baldwin - Chairperson
Matt Perry - Vice Chairperson
Cathy Shanelec and Gail Beutler-Eyman - Co-Secretary
Joe Harkins - Treasurer

2018 Steering Committee

Peg Baldwin, Bankers' Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - pbaldwin@bbok.com          
Matt Perry, First Bank Kansas, Salina, KS - mperry@firstbankkansas.com
Cathy Shanelec, Lyons Federal Bank, Lyons, KS - shanelec@lyonsfed.com
Gail Beutler-Eyman
Capital City Bank, Topeka, KS - gail.beutler-eyman@capcitybank.com 
Joe Harkins, The Citizens State Bank, McPherson, KS - joe@hsbt.com
Brad Bischoff, Equity Bank, Wichita, KS - bbischoff@equitybank.com
Elena Borjas, Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, LC, Wichita, KS - elena.borjas@aghlc.com
Tammy Curtright, Farmers State Bank, McPherson, KS - tcurtright@fsb-online.com
Bobbi Dixon, Citizens Bank of Kansas, Wichita, KS - bdixon@cbok.com
Jeri Hewitt, Emprise Bank, Wichita, KS - jhewitt@emprisebank.com
Chuck Marshall, KCoe Isom, LLP, Wichita, KS - cmarshal@kcoe.com
Jon Ott, Security State Bank, Wellington, KS - jon@securitystbank.com
Kerry Von Schriltz, Peoples Bank, Pratt, KS - kvonschriltz@thepeoplesbank.net

Copyright © 2017, Heartland Compliance. All rights reserved.  

Information is not intended as legal or professional advice. Heartland Compliance, members, participants, & presenters assume no liability for the use or distribution of information available on this site, presented at meetings or provided in any other format.

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software